Hello, Lek Yuen Group welcomes you!

Lek Yuen Group
Search
Search
这是描述信息

About us

All categories

Briefs on CEOs

Description:
Description:
Information

Yi Yanlin

 

 Work experience

2018-present CEO of Lek Yuen Group.She is responsible for the operation of the group system and project companies and comprehensively presides over the daily work of the group. She is in charge of the finance department, leasing department, engineering department and project companies. She is also directly responsible for the asset handling of the group and the work of overseas companies. Graduated from Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute with Bachelor's Degree in Accounting, she has successively served as general manager of Finance Department of Lek Yuen Group, financial manager of finance department, group director and vice chairman of Nanjing Binjiang Science and Technology Microfinance Co., Ltd.

 


 

Liu Xiaoyuan

 

 Work experience

2006 - 2015 The CEO of Lek Yuen Group.She presided over the daily work of the Group, in charge of the Group Office, Nanjing Real Estate Department, Commercial Management Company, Mulong Lake Company, Property Management Company and Qingdao Company. Graduated from Tianjin Business College with Bachelor of Law degree. She has been the chairman of Qingdao Pengli Nanhua Commercial Development Co., Ltd., the general manager and vice president of Contract Law Department of Lek Yuen Group, and the chairman of Lianyungang Chengji Real Estate Co., Ltd.

 


 

Wang Fanshun

 

 Work experience

2006 - 2015 Vice Chairman and CEO of the Group.Before joining Lek Yuen Group, he worked for securities and consulting companies in Hong Kong and the Philippines, and co-founded his own financial services company. He graduated from Wharton Business School of the University of Pennsylvania and EMBA of INSEAD.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部导航

Time of issue:2019-07-02 00:00:00
Lek Yuen Group
Lek Yuen Group

No.146, Tianyuan West Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China.

Lek Yuen Group

Scan to Follow LEK YUEN on Wechat

Click to enter

Lek Yuen Group

您好!南京利源集团官方网站欢迎您的光临!

南京利源集团
搜索
搜索

关于利源

全部分类

历任总裁简介

  • 分类:走进利源
  • 发布时间:2019-08-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

易妍琳

·2018年-现在  任利源集团总裁,负责集团体系及各项目公司的运作,全面主持集团日常工作,分管财务部、租赁部、工程部及各项目公司,并直接负责集团资产处理及海外公司工作。景德镇陶瓷学院毕业,会计学学士学位。 历任利源集团财务部总经理、财务部财务经理、集团董事、南京滨江科技小额贷款有限公司副董事长等职。

 


 

刘晓媛

·2015年-2016年  任利源集团执行总裁,主持集团日常工作,分管集团办公室、南京地产事业部、商业管理公司、牧龙湖公司、物业管理公司、青岛公司。天津商学院毕业,法学学士学位。历任青岛鹏利南华商业发展有限公司董事长,利源集团合约法务部总经理、副总裁以及连云港诚基置业有限公司董事长等职。

 


 

王凡顺

·2006年-2015年  担任集团副董事长和总裁。加入利源之前,曾就职于中国香港、菲律宾的证券和咨询公司,并曾联合创办了自己的金融服务公司,毕业于宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院、清华·欧洲工商管理学院(INSEAD)EMBA。

 

扫二维码用手机看

底部导航

发布时间:2019-07-02 00:00:00
南京利源集团
南京利源集团

江苏省南京市江宁区天元西路146号

南京利源集团

扫描关注利源集团微信公众号

点击进入:

南京利源集团

南京利源集团 版权所有   苏ICP备05022598号-1     网站建设:中企动力  南京